Steering Committee

  • Robert Boonin Dykema 
  • Matt Carpenter  Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority 
  • Amy Cell Cell Talent 
  • Rich Chang The New Foundry 
  • James Corey University of Michigan 
  • Paul Cousins City of Dexter 
  • Greg Dill Washtenaw County 
  • Sean Duval Golden Limousine International 
  • Bob Guenzel (Chair) Retired Community Leader 
  • Eric Helber Bank of Ann Arbor 
  • Diane Keller A2Y Regional Chamber 
  • Pam Labadie Huron River Watershed Council 
  • Mike Martin First Martin Corporation 
  • Brenda McKinney Superior Township 
  • Frances McMullan City of Ypsilanti 
  • Rishi Narayan Underground Printing 
  • Deb Polich The Arts Alliance 
  • Susan Pollay Ann Arbor Downtown Development Authority 
  • Kirk Profit Government Consulting Services Inc 
  • Michael Rein University of Michigan 
  • Phil Santer Ann Arbor SPARK 
  • Brenda Stumbo Ypsilanti Township 
  • Kevin VanKannel UTEC 
  • Patricia Vailliencourt Village of Manchester 
  • Alina Verdiyan Key Private Bank